Categories
Blog

WEIRD THINGS THAT HAPPENED TO ME AS AN ALBINO

That I am an albino or living with a health condition, does not mean I am a doll baby!

People can be extremely wicked, I won’t forget, 

 While I was in high school I had this senior student, who won’t allow me to have and keep my peace. she made sure I was crying every day, with the hurting words that she sends out about my skin tone. So this ruinous day, while we were preparing for our promotional exams, I and my friends were sitting in our space, trying to relax from long hours of reading and getting ready for the said exams. Racheal came in and I was her central focus, why are you not reading? She asked me and I was trying to respond, and she said “don’t say more DOLL BABY, you look so scary and disgusting, now should I be crying or just be strong for me.

Weird has always been my archives with people living with melanin.

Don’t you think you should share with us any weird experience you also encountered?

 remember to follow, share and comment! 

Enjoyed this post? Then follow me on social media: Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn  @wealthywrite

 Email me on amaraegbuwwealthy1234@gmail.com

Leave a comment